Tunisie (+216) 70 016 115

info@geo-tracking.net

Geo-Tracking : Specialist of GPS solutions for vehicles

How about a geolocation solution pack that allows you to steer your business and effectively reduce your daily costs? Geo-Tracking is a company specialized in the sale of GPS tracking and vehicle geolocation solutions for many years. Her experience in the field of fleet management makes her excel in her business and provide turnkey solutions to her clients.

Expertise and know-how

Gestion de carburant

Fuel management

Geolocation and fleet management

Geolocation and fleet management

Planning and Routing Management

Planning and Routing Management

Eco conduite et economie de carburant

Eco-Driving And Fuel Efficiency

Expertise and know-how

Audit and Fleet management consulting

Collectivité et municipalité

Community and municipality

Truck transport

Truck transport

State and Ministry

State and Ministry

Travel and tourism

Travel and tourism

Mining and construction

Mining and construction

Service and SAV

Service and SAV

Optimized fleet management with the lowest costs

Our company has a team of consultants and engineers who are experts in the field of GPS tracking. Indeed, we ensure very successful missions in fleet management. Our audits lead to existing anomalies in your information system and give you a clear and precise idea of ​​the corrective measures to be implemented.

Our advisers are ready at any time to come to your assistance. They assist you in the installation of tracker GPS and plotters but also in the use of data management software. The fleet management systems offered by Geo-Tracking are of great help in achieving considerable savings in the operation of the fleet.

Indeed, the fleet of vehicles is among the major sources of costs in a company. As a result, Geo-Tracking has come up with some powerful solutions to reduce fuel consumption and vehicle maintenance costs. So you can take advantage of your roaming resources at the lowest cost.

High performance tracker GPS for better tour management

How about a geolocation solution that allows you to locate the vehicles in your fleet in real time and to be informed at any time of the exact position of the car?

Geo-Tracking offers you this luxury with very accurate and reliable data. The fleet manager and a set of tracers and gps tags installed in vehicles is informed of everything that happens on the ground. These gadgets under the dashboard of the car track all car trips made.

These technological accessories collect many valuable and valuable information for successful tour planning. Depending on the position of the vehicle and the workload assigned to the employee, the manager may assign a new assignment or change his or her tour schedule. He can also control the number of customer visits made by the employee.

Geolocation of vehicles: eco-driving in the spotlight

Aware of the challenges faced by companies concerned about the environment and their carbon footprint, Geo-Tracking offers tracking solutions that can inform fleet managers about driver behavior while driving.

Indeed, gps tracers collect valuable information such as the amount of fuel used on a specific path, the number of stops, accelerations, exceeding the tolerated speed …. Analyzed using fleet management software, this information is used to detect employees who adopt the best mode of driving. The worst drivers can receive training to raise awareness of eco-driving: responsible driving behavior that takes into account
the CO2 emissions of the vehicle but also its impact on the environment.

In a few words….

Geo-Tracking is a company that has managed to forge a reputation as an expert in the field of tracking and geolocation of vehicles by GPS. It strives to provide fairly effective tracking tools and make them available to businesses to help them better benefit from their traveling resources.

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY

Our references

Blog

Tunisie (+216) 70 016 115

info@geo-tracking.net

Geo-Tracking : Leader de la géolocalisation de véhicules en Afrique

Que diriez-vous d’un pack de solutions de géolocalisation qui vous permet de piloter votre activité et de réduire efficacement vos coûts au quotidien ? Geo-Tracking est une entreprise spécialisée dans la vente des solutions de suivi gps et de géolocalisation de véhicules depuis de longues années. Son expérience dans le domaine de la gestion de la flotte la dispose à exceller dans son métier et à fournir des solutions clés en main à ses clients.

Expertise et savoir faire

Collectivité et municipalité
Collectivité et municipalité

Transport routier
Transport routier

Etat et ministère
Etat et ministère

Transport voyageur et touristique
Transport voyageur et touristique

Minière et BTP
Minière et BTP

Service et SAV
Service et SAV

Une gestion de flotte optimisée  avec les moindres coûts

Notre entreprise est forte d’une équipe de conseillers et d’ingénieurs experts dans le domaine du tracking gps. En effet, nous assurons des missions très réussies en gestion de flotte. Nos audits débouchent sur les anomalies existantes dans votre système d’informations et vous donnent une idée claire et précise sur les mesures correctives à instaurer.

Nos conseillers sont disposés à tout moment à venir à votre aide. Ils vous assistent dans l’installation des balises et des traceurs gps mais aussi dans l’utilisation des logiciels de gestion de données. Les systèmes de gestion de flotte proposés par Geo-Tracking sont de grand secours pour réaliser des économies considérables sur l’exploitation du parc automobile.

En effet, la flotte de véhicules est parmi les sources majeures de coûts dans une entreprise. De ce fait, Geo-Tracking vient vous proposer des solutions assez performantes  pour réduire la consommation du carburant et les frais d’entretien des véhicules de l’entreprise. Ainsi, vous pouvez tirer profit de vos ressources itinérantes aux moindres coûts.

Des traceurs gps performants pour une meilleure gestion de tournée

Que diriez-vous d’une solution de géolocalisation qui vous permet de localiser les véhicules de votre flotte en temps réel  et d’être informé à tout moment de la position exacte de la voiture ?

Geo-Tracking vous offre ce luxe avec des données très précises et fiables. Le gestionnaire de la flotte et grâce à un ensemble de traceurs et de balises gps installés dans les véhicules est informé de tout ce qui se passe sur le terrain. Ces gadgets mis sous le tableau de bord de la voiture retracent tous les trajets automobiles effectués.

Ces accessoires technologiques collectent plusieurs informations pertinentes précieuses pour réussir le planning des tournées. En fonction de la position du véhicule et de la charge de travail assignée au collaborateur, le gestionnaire peut lui attribuer une nouvelle mission ou changer son programme de tournées. Il peut aussi contrôler le nombre des visites clients effectuées par l’employé.

Géolocalisation de véhicules : l’éco-conduite à l’honneur

Consciente des challenges relevés par entreprises soucieuses de l’environnement et de leur empreinte carbone, Geo-Tracking  propose des solutions de tracking capables de renseigner les gestionnaires de flotte sur le comportement du conducteur au volant.

En effet, les traceurs gps collectent des informations précieuses telles que la quantité du carburant épuisée sur un trajet bien déterminé, le nombre d’arrêt, les accélérations, le dépassement de la vitesse tolérée…. Analysée grâce au logiciel de gestion de la flotte, ces informations permettent de détecter les collaborateurs qui adoptent le meilleur mode de conduite. Les conducteurs les moins bons peuvent recevoir des formations pour les sensibiliser à l’éco-conduite : un comportement responsable au volant qui tient compte des émissions CO2 du véhicule mais aussi de son impact sur l’environnement.

En quelques mots….

Geo-Tracking est une société qui a réussi à se forger une réputation d’expert dans le domaine du tracking et de la géolocalisation de véhicules par gps. Elle s’efforce de proposer des outils de tracking assez performants et de les mettre  la disposition des entreprises en vue de les aider à  mieux profiter de leurs ressources itinérantes..

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

Nos Références